logo majsternia
 

50th, 60th, 70th, 80th,

Cinema, Space,
Sport, Theater, Circus,
 
Artists of our gallery

Paintings collection (socrealism)
1956-1970

ukreng

 

End of 80-th begining of 90-th

This is a tragical time in a history of our art.The Ukrainian poster dies on rise. All this is applied graphic, the poster is imposible with out duplicating, duplicating is not present without the customer - "Film-poster" is closed, "Politizdat" has stopped existence, "Agitplakat" slowly dies, theatres and circuses catastrophically grow poor the poster is not ordered any more to professional artists - poster artists.

Alongside with closing of official publishing houses this is the time of the certain illusions of artists and the first opportunities to print, that what you think necessary.

The first free posters in Ukraine after 70 years of totalitarian management of ideology of communist party, by means of official publishing houses, official opinions, official censorship have been published by us, Irina Veshtak-Ostromenskoj and Vladimir Veshtak.

Gallery " Maysternia " (which referred to then creative - production co-operative Sens ) has printed in 1989-91. 15 posters on themes: preservations of traditional culture, a problem of ecology of Ukraine, itself inditification of Ukrainian people.

 

© ALL TEXT AND IMAGES PROPERTY OF "MAJSTERNJA" GALLERY
text © Iryna Veshtak-Ostromenska 1999-2007

web-design © Kateryna Veshtak-Andreone 2007-2008

logo Majsternia

50-ті, 60-ті, 70-ті, 80-ті,

Кіно, Космос,
Спорт, Театр, Цирк,
 
Художники галереї

Колекція
живописних етюдів (соцреалізм) 1956-1970

 
ukreng
Кінець 80-х початок 90-х років

 

Это трагическое время в истории нашего искусства. Украинский плакат умирает на взлете. Это все-таки прикладная графика, плаката нет без тиражирования, тиражирования нет без заказчика - закрыт «Киноплакат», прекратил существование «Политиздат», медленно умирает «Агитплакат», театры и цирки катастрофически беднеют – плакат больше не заказывается профессиональным художникам-плакатистам.

Наряду с закрытием официальных издательств – это время определенных иллюзий у художников и первых возможностей напечатать, самим то, что считаешь нужным.

Первые свободные плакаты на Украине после 70 лет тоталитарного управления идеологией коммунистической партией, посредством официальных издательств, официальных мнений, официальной цензуры были изданы нами, Ириной Вештак-Остроменской и Владимиром Вештак.

Галерея «Майстерня» (которая называлась тогда творческо-производственный кооператив «Майстерня Сенс») напечатала в 1989-91гг. 15 плакатов на темы:  сохранения традиционной культуры, проблемы экологии Украины, само индификация украинского народа.

© ВСЕ ТЕКСТЫ И ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬЮ ГАЛЕРЕИ "МАЙСТЕРНЯ"
текст © Ірина Вештак-Остроменська 1999-2007

веб-дизайн © Катерина Вештак-Андреоне 2007-2008